Basket, 0.00 €0
Total cost: 0.00 €

Team

 

 

Sales Department

 


Andrei Šibalov  

Sales manager 


Workstations, PCs and notebook sales

Presales support

Adobe licensing, web orders


as@datagate.ee

+3726129426

Stanislav Djurjagin  

Sales manager 


B2B Project manager

 Interactive solutions

Public and educational sector

     Apple products sales 


stanislav@datagate.ee

 +3726129402

Aleksei Jeršov   

Sales manager 


B2B Project manager

Service and maintenance packages

Firewalls, WIFI networks, servers


aleksei@datagate.ee

 +3726129475

   Denis Berdega   

 General Manager


Senior B2B Project manager

Mission-critical server

and storage solutions


denis@datagate.ee

 +3726129443 


     

 

 

     

 


 

Service Center

 


 Vadim Šapovalov  

Service center manager 


Warranty Maintenance

Paid non-warranty works

Communication with service centers


vadim@datagate.ee

+3726129441

 


 

Technical Department

 


 

 

Vladislav Savtšenkov  

Technician 


PC and notebook maintenance

Repair and tuning


vlad@datagate.ee

 +3726129438

Dmitri Semjonov  

Technician 


PC assembling and tuning, MFP tuning.

B2B service and handling

Service and maintenance packages.


ds@datagate.ee

+3726129438

 Viktor Dubenski  

Technician 


PC assembling and tuning, MFP tuning.

B2B service and handling

Service and maintenance packages.


viktor@datagate.ee

 +3726129442

 


 

Marketing & PR


 


Juri Novikov  

Marketing Manager 


Promotional and advertising campaigns

 Social media marketing & Public relations 


juri@datagate.ee

+3726129405

 


 

Logistics and warehouse


 


Sergei Terentjev  

Warehouse manager 


Goods in/out

 Web orders, logistics questions 


sergeit@datagate.ee

+3726129419

 


 

Finance

 

 

 

 

   

Natalia Ivanova  

Financial director 


Leasing.

Credit lines. Financial reports. 

 


nataly@datagate.ee

+3726129422 

Jekaterina Poljanskaja 

Senior Accountant 


 

 


jekaterina@datagate.ee

+3726129418